Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

About Our School



a basic site with a home page; a starting point

Who's Who at Windmill Primary School


Teaching and Learning Team

Jason Millington (Deputy Headteacher, SENDCo/Inclusion Manage)

Debbie Brown (Higher Level Teaching Assistant)


Nicky Morris (Higher Level Teaching Assistant)

Early Years Foundation Stage staff

Rebecca Kennedy (EYFS Manager, Nursery Teacher)

Cheryl Beadle and Tara Boam (Teachers)

Jessica Butcher and Iola Purcell (Nursery Assistants)

Emily Jenks and Tracy Rowntree (Cover Supervisors)

Key Stage One staff

Catherine Riekstins (Assistant Headteacher, KS1 Manager)

Janis Cameron, Alison Coulson, Vicky Evenson, Rebecca Thomas (Teachers)

Carole Cunnington, Angie Marchant, Caroline Holl, Jane Bourn (Cover Supervisors)

Lower Key Stage Two staff

Emma Morris (Assistant Headteacher, LKS2 Manager)

Liz Hoofe, Lauren Dambrauskas, Hayley Richards (Teachers)

Kath Kemp, KerriAnn McCran, Lisa Hall, Kerry Beach (Cover Supervisors)

Upper Key Stage Two staff

Katy O'Hara (UKS2 Manager)

Mathew Cox, Samantha Range, Claire Martin, Julia Russell (Teachers)

Alison Lewis, Claire Summers, Surjeet Kaur (Cover Supervisors)

Inclusion Team

Kizzie Coles

Debbie Barnard

Debbie Round

Carl Probert (Sports/Learning Mentor)

Kerry Beach, Jeanette Jones (Breakfast Club)

Sarah Coley, Kerry Poole, Pam Goodman, Jo Dash, Amanda Lerwill, Ami Barton, Martyn Surgenor, Ben Hartshorne (Intervention Assistants)


Administration Team


Catherine York (Business Manager)


Melanie Dexter (Senior Administrator)

Sharon Barton (Administrator)


Emma Linnett (Receptionist)

Site and ICT Team

Gary Fraser (Site and ICT Manager)

Lynn Thompson (Facilities Assistant)


Mollie Panter (Sports and ICT Assistant)