Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Governors Public


Who's who

a public facing site to explain the work of governors to parents

Who's Who


EAB member Type of member End of term of office​ Attendance at meetings
​Mr Graham Parkinson ​(Chair) Co-opted n/a 4/4
​Mr Rob Shillam (Vice-Chair) ​Co-opted 4/7/18 1/4
​Mr Edward May CAT n/a ​4/4
​Mr Philip Hamilton OBE CAT n/a 3/4
​Mrs Gill Humphriss CAT n/a 3/4
Miss Sofia Mahmood CAT ​13/6/18 3/3
​Mr Allan Ravenscroft ​CAT ​n/a 1/1​


Mr Gibbons (headteacher) also attends EAB meetings to report to the board.